2010 Awards

Congratulations to all of the winners – WELL DONE!

Alix Haywood Award                                        BPW Hibiscus Coast

Harrison Lee Candlestick                                 BPW Huntly & Districts

Anne Todd Bell Award                                     BPW Auckland

Brooker Marketing Award                                BPW Franklin

Jean Park Community Achievement Award       BPW Huntly & Districts

Daphne Chapman Award                                 2nd Vice President, Carolyn Savage

Nepal Literacy Award                                       BPW Warkworth

Club of the Year                                              BPW Auckland  

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s