Programmes Convenor’s Message


TO ALL CLUBS HOLDING REGIONAL MEETINGS

Hi there

Part of my job description is to assist clubs with regional meetings so here I am offering my assistance.

Having been to a couple of very successful regional meetings, I am well aware that the talent you have in your own clubs to run these events is more than enough to put on a great regional showing.

You may just get stuck with some little thing that needs sorting, so if you do, here I am.  Just give me a call or email.

Lyndy Jackson – Programmes Convenor

4 Elizabeth Avenue                             Home:  04 970 4148

Heretaunga                                         Work:   04 568 2505

Upper Hutt 5018                                  Cell:      021 435 342

jackson9@paradise.net.nz

August 2010

 

NOTE FROM PROGRAMMES CONVENOR

TO ALL CLUBS HOLDING REGIONAL MEETINGS

Hi there

Part of my job description is to assist clubs with regional meetings so here I am offering my assistance.

Having been to a couple of very successful regional meetings, I am well aware that the talent you have in your own clubs to run these events is more than enough to put on a great regional showing.

You may just get stuck with some little thing that needs sorting, so if you do, here I am.  Just give me a call or email.

Lyndy Jackson – Programmes Convenor

4 Elizabeth Avenue                             Home:  04 970 4148

Heretaunga                                         Work:   04 568 2505

Upper Hutt 5018                                  Cell:      021 435 342

jackson9@paradise.net.nz

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

