Executive Contacts

 

EXECUTIVE CONTACTS

 

 

 

We’d like to make it easy for you to keep in contact with the Federation Executive and have put together the information below to support you with this.

 

Note: the President’s Associate keeps a record of all correspondence so if you’re emailing any of the Executive, including convenors, please copy her in.

 

 

 

•         BPW NZ President, Carolyn Savage: president@bpwnz.org.nz

 

 

 

If the correspondence with the President is of a general nature, and by email, please copy in the Presidents Associate.  You may choose to also copy in the appropriate Executive Officer, Convenor and/or Club Liaison.

 

•         President’s Associate: : presass@bpwnz.org.nz

 

 

 

Liaison Officers for Clubs

 

 

 

Vice President – Membership – Lyndy Jackson: fvp@bpwnz.org.nz

 

Upper Hutt

 

Vice President – Issues – Noeline Reisch: svp@bpwnz.org.nz

 

Wairarapa     Kapiti

 

Mana            Southland

 

Executive Secretary – Christina Turner: secretary@bpwnz.org.nz

 

Cambridge

 

Te Awamutu

 

Hawera

 

Immediate Past President – Angela McLeod: ipp@bpwnz.org.nz

 

Kaitaia                    Whangarei

 

Gisborne       Upper Hutt

 

Treasurer – Elaine White treasurer@bpwnz.org.nz

 

Central Hawkes Bay

 

Upper Hutt      Te Puke

 

Programmes Convenor – Claire Gregson: programmes@bpwnz.or.nz

 

Hibiscus Coast

 

Franklin

 

Huntly & Districts

 

Projects Convenor – Diane Dean: projects@bpwnz.org.nz

 

Doubtless Bay

 

Kerikeri

 

Taupo

 

Technology – Lorraine Cameron:  technology@bpwnz.org.nz

 

Warkworth

 

Auckland

 

Tamaki

 

YoungBPW Convenor – Anita Scott: youngbpw@bpwnz.org.nz

 

 

 

Funding Convenor –  : funding@bpwnz.org.nz

 

 

 

Legislation Convenor –  : legislation@bpwnz.org.nz

 

 

 

Marketing Convenor –  :  marketing@bpwnz.org.nz

 

 

 

Public Relations Convenor: pr@bpwnz.org.nz


Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s