Clubs around the Country – Te Awamutu

BPW Te Awamutu Annual General Meeting.

Pink for the breast cancer awareness was the colour at the recent Annual General Meeting of the Business and Professional Women (BPW) Te Awamutu where a new committee was elected.

They were: President Maureen McCool, secretary Ngaire Hall, Treasurer Dorothy Harker, Wendy Ingerson minute secretary, Denise White, Kate Jones, Annette Johnson, Ann Mellor and Andra Neeley.

Katherine O’Regan was awarded the Alex Haywood Rose bowl for Outstanding Contribution to BPW Te Awamutu and on her retirement from the committee after 10 years she was presented with a beautiful standard rose.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s