BPW NZ Keys to Achievement Honour Roll

March 2011

Congratulations to all Gold Key achievers!

Adrienne Grogan Auckland

Sujatha Anthony Auckland

Penny Stevens Auckland

Colleen Brooker Auckland

Jan McLean Kataia

Patsy Thornton Kataia

Jean Park Dunedin

Carolyn Richardson Dunedin

Susan McKillop Dunedin

Alison Sipthorp Dunedin

Marilou Scott Dunedin

Dianne Glenn Franklin

Gail Littin Franklin

Carolyn Savage Franklin

Virginia Warren Franklin

Barbara Clarke Gisborne

Alison Crosswell Gisborne

Andrea Panther Kataia

Anne McCracken Southland

Faye Gardiner Tamaki

Joan Bielby Tamaki

Anita Devcich Te Puke

Angela McLeod Upper Hutt

Lyndy Jackson Upper Hutt

If your name is not here and it should be, contact your Club Executive and ask them to forward your name to: programmes@bpwnz.org.nz
Check back in this space for KTA Gold, Silver and Bronze winners!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s