Massey Scholarship Winner

Rebecca Berridge

On February 14th, 2011, BPW Cambridge hosted the winner of the Massey Scholarship Award which was presented to Rebecca Berridge.  The Massey Scholarship Award was presented by Diane Dean,  BPWNZ Projects Convenor, Judith Clayton, BPW Cambridge President and Carolyn Savage, BPWNZ 1st Vice President.

What a lovely, vibrant young woman, extremely worthy of the award.

Rebecca will study full time this year and then will only have two papers left to complete her degree.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s