Ministry for the Environment Meetings

This is to let you know about public meetings and hui organised by the Ministry for the Environment which is currently consulting on resource management reform. Your members may be interested in attending. See http://www.mfe.govt.nz/rma/reform/phase-two/2013-consultation.html for more details.

Public meetings and hui

Public meetings and hui are being held throughout the country during March 2013. The details for the meetings are in the table below. If you would like to attend a meeting or hui you do not need to RSVP.

A number of venues are yet to be confirmed. This table will be updated as new information is available.

Engagement for Water and Resource Management Act Reform

Mon 11 Dunedin
Tues 12 Greymouth and Wellington
Wed 13 Gisborne
Thurs 14 Rotorua
Fri 15    Invercargill and Whangarei
Mon 18 Tauranga
Tues 19

 

  Napier
Wed 20 Queenstown
Thurs 21  Palmerston North, Whanganui and Hamilton
Fri 22 Christchurch
Mon 25  New Plymouth
Auckland
Tues 26 Nelson
Wed 27 Wellington

Kind Regards,

Nicky.

Nicky Steel

Executive Officer,

National Council of Women of New Zealand (NCWNZ),

Level 4 Central House,

26 Brandon Street,

PO Box 25-498,

Wellington 6146.

Tel:          +64 4 473 7623

Email:     nickysteel@ncwnz.org.nz

Website: www.ncwnz.org.nz

This entry was posted in Environment, Women's issues and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Ministry for the Environment Meetings

  1. Aw, this was an exceptionally good post. Finding the
    time and actual effort to make a good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a whole lot and never seem
    to get anything done.

  2. I have been browsing online greater than 3 hours lately, but I never found any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It is beautiful value sufficient for me. In my view,
    if all web owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably
    did, the internet can be much more helpful than ever before.

  3. I read this paragraph completely regarding the difference of hottest and previous technologies, it’s remarkable article.

  4. I was suggested this website via my cousin. I am not certain whether or not this submit is written by
    way of him as nobody else recognise such distinctive about my problem.
    You are amazing! Thank you!

  5. I simply could not go away your site prior to suggesting
    that I really enjoyed the standard info an individual provide
    for your guests? Is going to be again incessantly in order to
    investigate cross-check new posts

  6. atlaslm.com says:

    I enjoy, cause I found exactly what I was taking
    a look for. You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man.
    Have a nice day. Bye

  7. If some one wishes to be updated with hottest technologies
    then he must be go to see this web page and be up to date every day.

Leave a Reply

