Contact us

BPW NZ President, Hellen Swales:

Vice President – Issues – Janet Gibb:

Vice President – Membership – Sally Smith:

Executive Secretary – Christine Berridge:

Treasurer – Adele Hardie:

IT Administrator – Lorraine Cameron:

Young BPW – Vivien Yeung:

Immediate Past President – Vicky Mee:

President’s Associate: Jill Lawson and Jenny Brittain:

New Zealand Federation

of Business & Professional Women Incorporated.

Affiliated with International Federation of Business & Professional Women

3 Responses to Contact us

  1. Pauline Edwards says:

    Following Conference 2013 in Hawera this page now needs urgently updating please and thank you
    Pauline Ewards, MSS BPW Upper Hutt Club.

  2. Petro liebenberg says:

    Has the quilt raffle been drawn

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s