Contact us

BPW NZ President, Hellen Swales: president@bpwnz.org.nz

Vice President – Issues – Janet Gibb: VPIssues@bpwnz.org.nz

Vice President – Membership – Sally Smith: VPMembership@bpwnz.org.nz

Executive Secretary – Christine Berridge: secretary@bpwnz.org.nz

Treasurer – Adele Hardie: treasurer@bpwnz.org.nz

IT Administrator – Lorraine Cameron:    itadministrator@bpwnz.org.nz

Young BPW – Vivien Yeung:  youngbpw@bpwnz.org.nz

Immediate Past President – Vicky Mee: ipp@bpwnz.org.nz

President’s Associate: Jill Lawson and Jenny Brittain: bpwnz.pa@bpwnz.org.nz

New Zealand Federation

of Business & Professional Women Incorporated.

Affiliated with International Federation of Business & Professional Women

Advertisements

2 Responses to Contact us

  1. Pauline Edwards says:

    Following Conference 2013 in Hawera this page now needs urgently updating please and thank you
    Pauline Ewards, MSS BPW Upper Hutt Club.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s